top of page

Super boost your business

I currently have some great tender opportunities available in the following industries:

*Human resources and staffing *Cleaning - all types *Maintenance of facilities *Asset management and control *Construction - various *Engineering - different types of tenders available *Security and safety *Training *Mining - supplies etc..... *Accounting services *Travel and tourism.

I have national and international opportunities available.

To access these opportunities contact me. I work on a retainer basis and provide an end to end tender/bidding service solution.

I can also assist with vendor registrations...

Contact me for more information. Eli 0834405536 or elijvv@gmail.com

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page